Flowers and New Additions

Just getting a chance to update my blog now as i have been working the last 7 days in a row. I wanted to take some photos of the flowers in my garden and my two new additions i got from The Cork Association for Autism. I picked up a small pine, not sure if its scotts and a birch. They have quite a nice collection of plants and small trees for sale and were very reasonable.  And the best part the money goes directly to The Cork Association for Autism, which is a great cause. Thanks to Lisa and Emma from the Horticultural team for there help. I will definitely be returning again to pick up more material.

Anyway here are some photos of a few flowers in the garden.

011

014

015

018

019

025

And my new little Pine

030

And the little Birch

033

And new little growth

036

6 thoughts on “Flowers and New Additions

Leave a Reply

