Asking for Trouble

This is a video I came across today. I thought it was incredible the man made it up the steps at all, with the waves crashing around him. To be honest I think its one of the most ridonkulous things I’ve seen in a while. Why you and I may ask, but only this gentleman has the answer. And what was the person taking the video thinking. I cant swim myself so when I see thinks like this it makes me wonder why people go in the water at all. I am quite safe on land thank you very much.

I hope this person was okay in the end. And no search or rescue had to risk there own lives for stupidity like this. If you cant swim and watch this video get out the arm bands as your gonna want to learn 😉

Leave a Reply

