This Weekend Part 2 MBC Winter Workshop

Well Corklanders 2014 will be in full swing tomorrow night, safe journey down lads 🙂

Bonsai Eejit

Ok, not quite as good an option as Noelanders 😀 but as far as pushing bonsai in Ireland, this is an important step.

Munster Club Workshop poster

Phil and I are taking the drive down to Cork on Friday to spend the weekend with some of the chaps from Munster. I think we even have a few ‘blowins’ from other areas too! I have only met a few of those attending, some I know from chatting via the blog and from Bonsai Ireland Hub. I’m looking forward to making some new friends and helping share knowledge about this great hobby. It’s a bit of a drive down:

ScreenHunter_03 Jan. 09 17.17

I’ll do my best to keep you up to date with our exploits , but that will depend on my wifi access over the weekend! Sadly once I cross that grey line on the map my network disappears! Hopefully this will be the first of many…

View original post 15 more words

Leave a Reply

